7 Deadly Sins - Outrageous Game of Dares


7 Deadly Sins is a delightfully sinful game that tests your knowledge of naughtiness and your willingness to act out silly and outrageous Sins.  For example if somebody lands on the Lust Sin you have to touch yourself inappropriately and for the Greed Sin other players swipe their bank cards between your bum cheeks like you are an ATM.

The Trivia and Sin categories are;

  • Vanity
  • Envy
  • Anger
  • Sloth
  • Greed
  • Gluttony
  • Lust 


 Hilarious fun for daring adults!